Muir Academy Crest
Muir Academy - "Turning Fantasy Into Reality" since 1987
News   Courses   Discipline   Uniform   Admissions   Renewals   Contributions   Q & A   Members' Forum   Maids   Contact Us  

Adult Content

This is a site for adults only. Do not enter this web site unless you are at least 18 years old and legally an adult in your country of residence.

This website is concerned only with consenting adults roleplaying in a school scenario. If alternative forms of sexuality and/or erotica offend you, please leave this site now.

By continuing to use this website you imply that you have read, understood and agreed to this notice.

 

Cookies

This website uses a cookie to give a better website experience by recording when you last visited the site.

By continuing to use the site, you agree that we can place this cookie on your computer/device.



New Course Dates

Course dates for 2019 are now available, and are included below.


Course Dates for 2018

Saturday 15th December Christmas Day Class and Party
Sunday 16th December Christmas Lunch


Course Dates for 2019

Saturday 19th January Day Class
Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th February Weekend Boarder (day pupils welcome)
Thursday 7th (evening) - Sunday 10th March Old Format Strict Tutorial - a Strict Tutorial more reminiscent of those in years gone by. Contact Miss Prim for more details.
Saturday 23rd March Day Class
Saturday 27th April Day Class
Saturday 25th May Day Class
Sunday 26th May Theatre trip to see the Worst Witch in Birmingham, need to book this quickly
Thursday 6th June (evening) - Sunday 9th June Prep. Boarder
Saturday 22nd June Day Class
Wednesday 17th (evening) - Sunday 21st July Summer Boarder
Saturday 17th August Day Class and Barbeque
Thursday 29th August (evening) - Sunday 1st September Strict Tutorial
Saturday 21st September Day Class
Saturday 12th October Day Class
Saturday 16th November Day Class
Thursday 28th November (evening) - Sunday 1st December Christmas Boarder
Saturday 14th December Christmas Day Class and Party
Sunday 15th December Christmas Lunch

You may arrive the afternoon or evening before the start of any of the school dates given above.

For the June and August weekend schools you may do just one of the two days of the weekend if you wish.

Miss Prim requires maids for all the above events and continues to provide training for novice or experienced maids. Contact Miss Prim for more details or click the "maids" link at the top of this page.

Muir members are welcome to bring a guest to after school parties and other social events, please check availability of places in advance.