Muir Academy Crest
Muir Academy - "Turning Fantasy Into Reality" since 1987
News   Courses   Discipline   Uniform   Admissions   Renewals   Contributions   Q & A   Maids   Contact Us  

Adult Content

This is a site for adults only. Do not enter this web site unless you are at least 18 years old and legally an adult in your country of residence.

This website is concerned only with consenting adults roleplaying in a school scenario. If alternative forms of sexuality and/or erotica offend you, please leave this site now.

By continuing to use this website you imply that you have read, understood and agreed to this notice.

 

Cookies

This website uses a cookie to give a better website experience by recording when you last visited the site.

By continuing to use the site, you agree that we can place this cookie on your computer/device.

Christmas 2019

We would like to wish all members and prospective members a very happy Christmas and extend our best wishes for 2020!



Website Update

After many years of use, we have retired the Muir Members' Forum. If you wish to submit articles for the school newsletter or website, please email them to Miss Prim.



Course Dates for 2020

Saturday 18th January Day Class
Saturday 15th February Day Class
Thursday 12th - Sunday 15th March Strict Tutorial
Saturday 21st March Day Class
Saturday 18th April Day Class
Saturday 23rd May Day Class
Friday 12th - Sunday 14th June Prep. School
Saturday 27th June Day Class
Wednesday 15th - Sunday 19th July Summer School
Saturday 8th August Day Class
Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd August Strict Tutorial
Saturday 19th September Day Class
Saturday 17th October Day Class
Saturday 14th November Day Class
Friday 4th - Sunday 6th December Christmas Boarder
Saturday 19th December Christmas Day Class and after-party
Sunday 20th December Christmas Lunch

You may arrive the afternoon or evening before the start of any of the school dates given above.

For the June and August weekend schools you may do just one of the two days of the weekend if you wish.

Miss Prim requires maids for all the above events and continues to provide training for novice or experienced maids. Contact Miss Prim for more details or click the "maids" link at the top of this page.

Muir members are welcome to bring a guest to after school parties and other social events, please check availability of places in advance.